Planning – Wedding dress 3

I have had time to reflect back on Sundays fun and games. While I liked several of the dresses I tried on, I don’t think I have found “The one” yet, so I’m going to go back when Yorkshire Bridal Shop has their new stock in, which should be soon, I hope.

My allergy flared up horribly after trying on all those dresses, confirming my suspicions that I will have a horrible time in a bought dress, but it’s a price I’m willing to pay at this stage while I search for the perfect one. I can then work on having it recreated for me in a material that has been washed free of it’s evilness.

It’s good news for you blog readers I suppose, the post with the dress pictures exploded in popularity within hours of being posted, so I assume you would all like to see more.

They say beauty is pain, it turns out, so is popularity!

Leave a Reply

